6/18/11

Why ya so stoopid?


This question can be answered in many different ways, depending on the situation asked. Examples:
  • Because I dropped out of high school.
  • Because I forgot to push the button.
  • Because I don't like books.
  • Because I happen to be a human.
  • Because I happen to be an 'animal.'
  • Because I call myself Ke$ha.
  • Because I listen to rap music.
  • Because I watch too much TV.
  • Because I'm too dependent on the internet.
  • Because I spelled stupid wrong.
Eh? Yeah. Basically, most of us are stupid because we're just like that. By most, I basically mean all. But, since we're all stupid, only the most idiotic of us all are really considered stupid. (Like me. Eh?) The light at the end of the tunnel: ignorance just so happens to be bliss.
I can live with that.

1 comment:

Alice Rocker said...

Till: DID YOU JUST INSULT KE$HA!!??
Wrevor: Or were you just making a point?
Till: Hey, stop being reasonable.
Wrevor: I know right? It's weird.
xD Because I pushed the pull door.